Tasks

 

2010-01-11 20:35:39
erwanb Erwan Briand
@erwanb
If the administrator validates or deletes a proposed project, the user who creates the project is not warned.

→ project accepted: the user is not warned and doesn't know that he can start to work
→ project deleted: the user doesn't know that his project has been refused
2010-01-11 20:35:53
erwanb Erwan Briand
@erwanb
  • Status changed to Confirmed
  • Milestone changed to 0.9.3
  • Assign to erwanb
2010-01-25 14:57:14
erwanb Erwan Briand
@erwanb
This bug was fixed by the commit r342. This is an automatic fix.
  Assigned to
erwanb Erwan Briand
@erwanb
  Tags Not tagged yet.
  Version control
  References
  Attachements Nothing clipped yed.

 

Add an attachement

 

Post to this thread

This bug has been resolved.

This bug report has been closed by a developer.
Being resolved or rejected, this report has been closed by a developer, thus you may not need to add an answer.


Authorized (X)HTML tags: a, img, abbr, blockquote, code, ul, ol, li, h3, h4, p, br, hr, strong, em, pre, sub, sup, table, caption, thead, tr, th, tfoot, tbody, td.
Captcha security: In order to check you are not a robot, please answer to that simple question:
Please write the last character of Vimbai.        

Nickname: